The Baltimore Studio


The Baltimore Studio are no more than LAPD Officers using a voice synthesizer to disguise themselves. This construction is a form of Profiling and Entrapment. Identity is a key. The Studio members are presented as MSM. The Journal is being continued here:


http://powereality.net/moec-journals.html


Hadlini devi dasi

Hadlini devi dasi

Humboldt County DA


May 4, 2007


Humboldt County District Attorney


4-04-07


I am writing you today to protest the systematic violation of my protected constitutional state rights.


I have entered Garberville at 3:55 pm 0n the 3rd of April. I was dropped adjacent to the Sherwood Motel. I walked the length Redwood Drive and proceeded west out of town.


The population is antisocial deindividuated mob.


There is a prima facie chemical assault ongoing in Humboldt County.


This level of intensity began on 2-12-12 in Earp CA Parker AZ.


The Colorado River was contaminated up to Laughlin NV.


I am in the process of complaining to the authorities.


Clear Lake is despoiled. A diver has perished of the Mendocino Coast near where I was camping.


The aerial spraying from autos will cause low grade chemical burns on the skin.


I am arguing that LAPD members as "Gay Militia" are acting out of jurisdiction under the guise of mutual aid.


I am a lifelong heterosexual who practices a Gaudiya Vaishnavism.


I do not do drugs, alcohol, or gamble.


This includes ganja or marijuana.


I am being framed as biker read as GANG MEMBER.


The most likely reference for this would past associates from high school who may or may not have joined the Pagan Gang of Kent County Delaware.


IF YOUR ARE NOT WILLING TO STAND UP TO THESE ELEMENT IS THIS COUNTY YOU SHOULD QUIT YOUR JOB.


PERSONS WHO FEEL EMPOWERED BY GANG AFFILIATIONS, DRUG DEALING OR WORKING WITH ROGUE ELEMENTS OF THE POLICE SHOULD BE CUT DOWN.


THE SLAMMING OF CAR DOORS AS A NEGATIVE REINFORCEMENT IS A GOOD EXAMPLE OF UN CONSTITUTIONAL BEHAVIOR.


TODAY IS THE ANNIVERSARY OF THE KILLING OF MARTIN LUTHER KING JR.


PLEASE READ THIS MEMO AS A COMPLAINT.


Thank your for consideration.


David Nollmeyer


Mendocino DA


April 4, 2006


Dear Mendocino District Attorney


3-30-07


I am writing you to complain of your de facto or negligent behavior in not acting upon the chemical assault ongoing in Mendocino for the past two days.


I have no choice but to travel through Northern California. Besides the human cost, I would argue that Mendocino’s abalone fields and Sonoma's wineries will perish from their world class status.


The Pacific Ocean from FT. Bragg to past Albion is contaminated as well as the air.


All the potable water and food in a majority of restaurants and stores has been comprised by spraying.


A mundane argument of SYSTEM EFFECTS WILL NOT FREE ANY SHERIFF'S DEPUTY FROM A CRIMINAL CHARGE OF CHEMICAL ASSAULT.


IN ADDITION THE MARIJUANA CULTURE HERE AND THE LGBT CULTURE ARE BEING RECRUITED TO INSULATE LAPD (ACCOMPLICE).


LAPD IS CLEARY BEING IDENTIFIED AS ORDERING THE ASSAULT ON ME.


WHAT IS CLEAR IS THAT THE DOMAIN OF THIS ASSAULT IS AGAINST THE UNITED STATES AND THE STATE OF CALIFORNIA.


YOU HAVE THE DISCRETION TO PROSECUTE IN YOUR JURISDICTION OR REQUEST ASSISTANCE.


I AM NOT GAY OR BISEXUAL AS HEARSAY HERE IMPLIES.


I DO NO ILLEGAL DRUGS. MY VEDIC BELIEFS ARE BEING ATTACKED ALSO WITH THE INTENT THAT I SUPPORT DRUG USE AS A MECHANISM OF SPIRITUAL ENLIGHTMENT.


TRIPURARI MAHARAJ, A GURU WHO HAS AN ASHRAM IN THE COUNTY, WITH A SIMILAR ORIENTATION BUT MORE LIBERAL THAN MINE IS ALSO A TARGET. HE DOES SUPPORT THE LGBT POSITION AT LEAST IN PART. HIS POSITION WOULD BE RUINED IF HE SUPPORTED CONTRABAND USE.


I URGE YOU TO PROSECUTE ANY CRIMINAL ELEMENT TO THE FURTHEST EXTENT OF THE LAW.


THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONSIDERATION.


DAVID NOLLMEYER


FT. BRAGG CALIFORNIA


In Re: Schneider


October 31, 2006


Mr. Ali


I have received you email. I will continue to document this incident. The state has the color of law. The FBI is the chief investigator of this type of incident.


Barbara Schneider is one of the most cruel and incompetent persons I have ever encountered.


If you or any person in the state employ have deliberately sanitized events at College of the Redwoods than such an employee is under the colour of law.


Thank you for your consideration.


David Nollmeyer


Mr. Ali Responds


October 31, 2006

Dear Mr. Nollmeyer,

The investigation regarding your complaint is completed. I proceeded with the investigation with the materials you provided me in writing. You received a certified letter regarding my administrative determination of your discrimination complaint. No appeal was filed within the appropriate timeline that is specified in the administrative determination letter. The District has completed its responsibility in addressing this matter. I have no further need to interview you regarding this matter as indicated email below.


Abe Ali


College of the Redwoods


1. I am in receipt of Abe Ali’s recommendations and decisions regarding claims that "Furthermore Mr. Nollmeyer alleges that he was retaliated against for filing a complaint against Barbara Schneider."


2. I question the brevity of Ali's discovery and file an appeal.


3. On page two, number IV, Mr. Ali states that Sandy Nightingale did not substantiate my claim.


4. I am not aware of Abe Ali's questioning.


5. I would like to directly confront and statements she made.


6. Vice President Thorgmorton, Professors Frenau, Owens, and others should be consulted as per the appendix of the complaint.


7. I will buy a trac phone. I am in a small town now. This county is so mismanaged. Three of four computers that are here now will remain unlicensed and offline until December.


8. I officially appeal the findings as incredulous. I argue my 14th amendment rights have been violated. Asking only Sandy Nightingale for data is inadequate.


9. I challenge the truthfulness of using Sandy Nightingale to contradict and statement or accusation against Barbara Schneider as being false.


David Nollmeyer


10-10-06


Big Pine CA


Complaint


David Nollmeyer hereby follows complaint with the College of the Redwoods for unlawful discrimination for events that occurred at the Del Norte Campus at summer of 2005 from May 30, 2005 until August 1, 2005.


This complaint is in response to a written request by Ibrahim Ali Vice President - Human Resources and Equal Opportunities dated July 31, 2006.


Barbara Schneider's abusive behavior is the systematic slamming of objects as books in my presence. This has a background of a negative reinforcer used as self defense. I state this as there is no rational explanation that she or anyone else can proffer. The slamming of objects is not subtle. It is similar to slamming a car door in someone's vicinity with malicious to restrain, false imprison, or deter one from entering a social space.


I am clearly stating that this would amount to a minimum of 4 x 6 = 24 severe events. This is realistically closer to 50 than 24 but is BOUNDARY to gauge severity.


I am enclosing a list of witnesses to this abuse in the appendix. Martha Roy and Dr. Frenau should be good as well as Professor Owens.


I am filing the complaint under Government code section 11135 for subject matter jurisdiction as


a. Religion


b. Sexual Orientation


c. Retaliation


d. Mental Disability


I am requesting that the Chancellor or the District undertake discovery to verify if this is not the second complaint against Barbara Schneider of College of the Redwoods at Del Norte. I am alleging that head library technician Barbara Schneider is guilty of violating my rights on grounds elaborated in Number 3.


The religious grounds appear prima facie. This complaint will complement the first complaint in the Chancellor's possession. In the original appendix there is a memo from a German Hare Krishna giving the identity of Hadlini devi dasi. Her name was Linda Rinchkin.


I am awaiting a possible award of $500 from ISKCON or the Hare Krishnas, which has a possibility of being executed June 7, 2006. If I receive an award I will have to agree to release Mahananda das of New Raman Reti, Alachua FL from harassment. He is the ex spouse of Hadlini devi dasi. I did not know this until the past year. I was aware of such while at College of the Redwoods in Del Norte.


I have on occasion advocated and sent the article in the first appendix on her to the FBI who would have jurisdiction over her assassination. I have done this previously without knowing her relation to Mahananda.


Prince Johnson was her alleged killer. He is an ex associate of Charles Taylor of whom he fought a genocidal civil war in which these missionary Krishnas were killed during food distribution.


I openly stated my interest in seeing Prince Johnson prosecuted. Taylor has been apprehended circa 3-29-06 for war crimes.


The ISKCON suit may total 15 million dollars USD. It is basically a sexual molestation pedophile suit in a class action with over 500 creditors.


The sexual orientation grounds are I am a lifelong heterosexual and have maintained a strong conservative position on the abuse and the lack of criminal prosecution of the abusers. Sexual orientation is a consideration here.


I am alleging that Barbara Schneider was aware of my position. Earlier I had taken Childhood Development with Phil Frenau. During this session the suit was attempted as RICO action, which was dismissed. The backdrop for this pleading is ISKCON'S gurukula or school of the guru which has a classical Childhood development system.


The retaliation grounds are that I believe that this is a continuation of an early complaint from a previous year. Barbara Schneider systematic slamming of objects and the schools negligence of preventing the abuse which is spread over at least six weeks and known to the staff at par minimum places the district as ommissive.


The mental disability is that I am lightly bipolar. This was known Barbara Schneider. I cannot obtain a drivers license. I am capable of doing college level work. I am very inquisitive and ask a great deal of questions that may seem irregular to many instructors. This is simply an idiosyncratic manner in which I proceed. Schneider’s abuse and has made me adverse to entering into social settings.


Summary


I am requesting that Barbara Schneider be unconditionally be TERMINATED. She demonstrates irrational antisocial behavior. On your computer servers or by my records I can produce a quantity as 10 to 20 dates inclusive of records sent to Senators or postings to websites that are academic papers or blogging of human rights events. If obstructing simple postings of human rights events similar to Sudan or Missing persons from Juarez, Mexico is considered a political freedom than this is blatant discrimination under the statute(s) that are jurisdictional in this instant case.


This district should take this event in the highest consideration. I will press for justice continually. I have been active in the HUMAN RIGHTS MOVEMENT for over ten years.


I do accept or condone extra legal justice or violence. My work in the Del Norte Library in the presence of Barbara Schneider is in my opinion is of historical note.


Signed


David Nollmeyer


PO Box 81


Big Pine CA 93513


Appendix


David Prabhu,


Please accept my humble obeisances. All glories to Srila Prabhupada. All glories to his devotees. All glories to Sri Vrndavana Dhama. Unfortunately I do not have any case numbers. The devotees in West Africa, along with Bhakti Tirtha Swami reported the incident to officials at the US Embassy in Africa. Hladini had the name Linda Richkin in her US passport. I heard that shortly after Hladini's 'execution' (which took place in Monrovia) Prince Johnson later went crazy and was placed in an insane asylum. I also heard that he may have died there.


your servant,


yamuna


Dated 3-28-06


In re: Hladini Prabhu


I have taken a detour for this post.


Dear Sirs


I am requesting that the FBI investigate the alleged murder of seven Hare Krishna Devotees by Prince Johnson in Liberia.


The FBI has jurisdiction over American nationals. If Johnson murdered these persons and they are American citizens. The United States Should prepare extradition papers for Prince Johnson.


Initiated By: A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada


Devotional Name: Hladini devi dasi


Date of Initiation: Detroit 29 March, 1970


Date of Death: September 13, 1990


Age at Death:


Cause of Death: Homicide


Survived By: Mahananda dasa


Memorial by Satyahita das


We knew Hladini devi dasi in 1969 for a year & 1/2 as a dedicated Lord Jaganath pujari & all around enthusiastic devotee. With no other devotee's to attend on one day we went out on Harinama for a couple hours in down town Miami. I greatly appreciated her absorption in, & her enthusiasm for Harinama Sankirtana. Normally our small temple went out 6 days per week performing Harinama street kirtans & BTG distribution for 4 hours. 2 before & 2 hours after a lunch Prasadam & rest period in a local park.


Years later i again saw Hladini devi dasi as a dedicated Lord Jaganath pujari in a slightly remote old house (the first), on a hill in New Vrindavan & when Lord Jaganath became ill Hladini devi dasi took care of & painted all the Lord Jaganath deity sets from New Vrindavan in Pittsburgh & honored only what They were offered. She was in love with Lord Jaganath.


Satyahit das


Memorial by Vajresvari dasi


Remembrances by Vajresvari dasi, Hladini Devi dasi's friend


I lived in New Vrindaban from August `72 through October `77. And I visited during the months of August and September, 1979. I can only relate to you a few incidents from my limited memory concerning Hladini Devi dasi. Immediately after Janmastami `72, after Srila Prabhupada finished his stay in NV, (he stayed at the old house at Madhubahn), I was living in a little brahmacharini ashram at Bahulabahn. It included the following devotees: Mothers Hladini, Gomata, Gunyarupini, Shalavati, Kutila, Isani, Sudakari and myself. Also the householders Vijaya and Parayana were around. I remember Hladini was cooking at the time at the old Bahulabahn kitchen in the old house. One time Kirtanananda called her to chastise her for cooking malpuras that came out in the shape of a fish! Later she told me about it and was laughing at herself. She was always able to laugh at herself. I lived at Madhubahn during the time she was also there taking care of big Lord Jagannath. She was, a great devotee of Lord Jagannath. By great I mean, sincere, devoted, and totally in love with Lord Jagannath, Lord Balaram and Lady Subhadra, but especially Lord Jagannath. In fact she often looked just like she had a lover, she really appeared to be a woman in love, that was how much she loved to take care of Them, and how much mercy They were bestowing on her due to her love and devotion and surrender.


I used to assist Mothers Hladini and Ruparameswari in the kitchen, rolling chapatis. Mother Hladini was reading the Mahabharata and would tell us more each day as we worked in the kitchen. I never saw her cry or even unhappy except for one time, when Kirtanananda asked her to marry. Then she cried, she was so happy just being pujari for Jagannath. But she married Vahna das and became a happy wife, serving her husband and continuing her service to the Jagannath dieties. She found out I could crochet and asked me to crochet chaddars for them. She was so pleased when they were done. I remember her telling me about her experiences doing sankirtan in Chicago. She said that in Chicago you could hear when the cows were weekly slaughtered. Their cries could be heard for miles.


Mostly what I remember about my dear Godsister is her kindness, her being one of the most non judgmental, compassionate, kind and faithful devotee one might find. Her vision and faith in Krsna consciousness: not to worry, not to get hung up on the things the neophyte usually does, and just follow the process, it will work. Even if you don’t feel like it is working, it will work. That was her faith and she inspired me and often relieved me from my anxieties in those days, my first months in Krsna consciousness.


Just being around her was inspiring, strengthening. I consider Mother Hladini my guardian angel. She came to me in a dream about two years ago. When she appeared to me in this dream, I had not been thinking about her for many years. I suppose you can't write about dreams devotees have had about her after she left her body in a formal memorial honorary. But the dream was such a miracle, because it was as real, hearing her words and seeing her face in my dream, as this computer I am writing at. It was as vivid as being awake. Her face was close to mine and I looked into her beautiful blue eyes. She told me "Your life is wonderful, you have nothing to worry about" at a time when I had been worrying. When I woke up I realized that she had come personally to give me that message. The dream experience is still with me, giving me faith, knowing that not only is Krsna within and without, guiding me, loving me, more than I am able to experience, but undoubtedly the Vaisnavas who are no longer in their bodies, are also remembering us, assisting Srila Prabhupada in this incredible pastime of saving the fallen souls. Krsna, the dearmost friend, is arranging everything as we surrender, so happy that we are trying to go back to Him.


With love and obeisances, Vajresvari dasi


Memorial by Jalakara dasa


The Martyrdom of Hladini © 2000


Hladini devi dasi and her husband Mahananda dasa were initiated in Detroit on 29 March 1970. How she came to be in Monrovia, Liberia at the time of her death is obscure. Because she was aligned with the breakaway Kirtanananda faction at the time of her death she has never been given the recognition she deserved. Now that a general amnesty has long since been granted to the breakaway faction, and indeed as former breakaway members now serve on the GBC, perhaps her story can now be told.


By the time Hladini got to Monrovia, the various factions fighting in Liberia had gotten a reputation for bizarre behavior. They wore strange costumes like wedding gowns, Donald Duck masks, shower caps, or nothing at all. They fought in a drug induced frenzy. Many of these warriors were children who went into battle carrying teddy bears and baby dolls. Why devotees were there at all is an open question with mysterious overtones. The temple was in the capital, Monrovia, in an area nominally controlled by the Economic Community of West African States Monitoring Group (ECOMOG). The Freeport area, which is about five miles outside Monrovia, was controlled by the troops of the Independent National Patriotic Front of Liberia (INPFL), led by Prince Yormei Johnson. Prince Johnson was a notorious killer who had tortured and killed the former President Samuel Doe. The event was filmed on video and the copies sold in the marketplace. Johnson also was known for killing his own men at a faster rate than the enemy.


Now, it so happened that the devotees wanted to do food distribution: there was widespread starvation and two out of every three Liberians had been made homeless. So, they approached Johnson and made a proposal to him which ran something like this: "Since you control the port and all the international food aid that comes to the country passes through your hands, why don't you give us some of the food? We will distribute that food to the hungry and you will get credit for being a great humanitarian." The warlord agreed to this proposal and thereafter he diverted supplies of commodity food to the devotees, who then distributed it as prasadam. He even visited the temple and received a Bhagavad Gita as it is. Apparently he visited more than once and enjoyed prasadam. But, the warlord's reputation for insane murder bothered some of the devotees, so one day a Nigerian devotee wrote a letter to Prince Johnson that said, in effect, "You are a great personality, so you should stop conducting yourself in such a demonic manner and stop killing people. This will benefit you and all humanity." It has been claimed that Hladini was the author of the letter, but that is not true. There were two young brothers who were bhaktas in the temple. It is they who heard Johnson and his troops arrive late in the night of Thursday, 13th September 1990. One of them hid behind the bathtub, the other in a closet. Because they hid, they survived. There was banging on the door, and then a crash. All the devotees were rounded up downstairs. There were seven African men and an African woman, plus Hladini devi dasi, disciple of Srila Prabhupada. Johnson ranted and raged and held up the letter, shaking it. "How dare you send this to me!” he bellowed in his pidgin West African English. Then they pushed the devotees out and shoved them into a waiting vehicle. They were driven over the low bridge that crosses the muddy St Paul River and then the little convoy stopped at a dirty beach by the mouth of the river. At gunpoint, the nine devotees were forced out and herded onto the sand. Johnson announced that only the men would be killed. It may be the women were to be raped and released, or left entirely unmolested. Such things are terribly random in these circumstances, and very hard to predict. But it was then that Hladini had her finest hour and showed bravery greater than any man I have ever known. As Johnson raised his weapon to fire the execution volley, Hladini leapt forward and attacked Johnson with her hands. "How dare you kill devotees of Krishna!" she shouted. But she was a woman, and a beautiful but weak one at that, so her attack had little result but to ensure her own death. All were slain save the African girl, who is no longer an active devotee. They chanted as they were shot down. That was the night of September 13th, or it could have been the early morning hours of September 14th (Indira Ekadasi). The bodies were left on the beach. When the tide came in they were washed out, but as the river is tidal at that point, the bodies were carried back into the town with the tide. The bodies of some of the men could be seen drifting in and out in the St Paul River for days, their dead hands stiff with rigor mortis holding their beads within their beadbags. Hladini's body also drifted in. Her sari became entangled with the structure of the bridge and remained there for several days, rising and falling with the tide. According to Tribhuvanatha prabhu, who helped investigate this and interviewed one of the brothers, "It freaked out the whole town." Not content with his work thus far, Prince Johnson continued on his bloody rampage, murdering a total of 29 people that night. In 1996 the interim government of Charles Taylor attempted to arrest him for murder and Johnson precipitated a wave of violent riots. He later went "insane" and is rumored to be in an asylum in Nigeria. The faction he led disintegrated. The next time you are distributing a book and someone insults you, think twice about calling him a demon. Understand what a demon really is, as opposed to the merely misguided or unfortunate. For a chaste woman, given the choice between rape and death, with your students about to be slain in the cruelest manner before your eyes, what do you do? Hladini faced an impossible choice in a doomed, impossible situation. She reacted with integrity and loyalty and without fear and is a credit to her spiritual master. Oh, such a disciple! But she had such a spiritual master! And, we know how Prabhupada admired courage. In short, she passed her test gloriously. Let no one attempt to minimize her. In Lagos, Nigeria the devotees found out about it from Liberian refugees they encountered on sankirtan several months later. One of my Nigerian friends wrote me in London about it.


Mahananda dasa: "She telephoned me from the airport on her way to Africa. I should have told her to stay right there, I’ll get on the next plane and come and get you. I know she would have listened to me. But I didn’t say it. I wish I had. I think about her every day." In London we wanted to hold a mohotsava feast in honor of the departed devotees, but we didn't know their names, except for Hladini, so we put it off. It was never held.


Radhanatha Swami: "She sent me a letter from Liberia. She said that all the foreigners had been evacuated and there was no way to leave. There was so much violence and starvation. She said she thought she would probably die there." This coming September13th 2000 (September 22nd by lunar calculation) will be the tenth remembrance of that sad and glorious event. Will anyone have a mohotsava for her?


Please return by mail. I have no problem with doing this in public.


Complaint


1. David Nollmeyer hereby follows complaint with the College of the Redwoods for unlawful discrimination for events that occurred at the Del Norte Campus at summer of 2005 from May 30, 2005 until August 1, 2005.


2. I have already filed a complaint against the Del Norte campus that was responded to March 17, 2006 by Francesca Reitano, Senior Legal Analyst.


3. I am filing the complaint under Government code section 11135 for subject matter jurisdiction as


a. Religion


b. Sexual Orientation


c. Retaliation


4. I am requesting that the Chancellor or the District undertake discovery to verify if this is not the second complaint against Barbara Schneider of College of the Redwoods at Del Norte.


5. I am alleging that head library technician Barbara Schneider is guilty of violating my rights on these grounds.


6. The religious grounds appear prima facie. This complaint will complement the first complaint in the Chancellor’s possession. In the original appendix there is a memo from a German Hare Krishna giving the identity of Hadlini devi dasi. Her name was Linda Rinchkin.


7. I am awaiting a possible award of $500 from ISKCON or the Hare Krishnas, which has a possibility of being executed June 7, 2006. If I receive an award I will have to agree to release Mahananda das of New Raman Reti, Alachua FL from harassment. He is the ex spouse of Hadlini devi dasi. I did not know this until the past year. I was aware of such while at College of the Redwoods in Del Norte.


8. I have on occasion advocated and sent the article in the first appendix on her to the FBI who would have jurisdiction over her assassination. I have done this previously without knowing her relation to Mahananda.


9. Prince Johnson was her alleged killer. He is an ex-associate of Charles Taylor of whom he fought a genocidal civil war in which these missionary Krishnas were killed during food distribution.


10. I openly stated my interest in seeing Prince Johnson prosecuted. Taylor has been apprehended circa 3-29-06 for war crimes.


11. The ISKCON suit may total 15 million dollars USD. It is basically a sexual molestation pedophile suit in a class action with over 500 creditors. I am a lifelong heterosexual and have maintained a strong conservative position on the abuse and the lack of criminal prosecution of the abusers. Sexual orientation is a consideration here.


12. I am alleging that Barbara Schneider was aware of my position. Earlier I had taken Childhood Development with Phil Frenau. During this session the suit was attempted as RICO action, which was dismissed. The backdrop for this pleading is ISKCON”S gurukula or school of the guru which has a classical Childhood development system.


Summary


1. I am requesting that the Chancellor and District consolidate the complaints construing this as a supplemental brief. I am requesting that a discovery be made with input from the staff. Barbara Schneider’s behavior is erratic and threatening. I am requesting that the school inquire into criminal charges. I am requesting that Barbara Schneider be unconditionally be TERMINATED. She demonstrates irrational antisocial behavior. On your computer servers or by my records I can produce a quantity as 10 to 20 dates inclusive of records sent to Senators or postings to websites that are academic papers or blogging of human rights events. If obstructing simple postings of human rights events similar to Sudan or Missing persons from Juarez, Mexico is considered a political freedom than this is blatant discrimination under the statute(s) that are jurisdictional in this instant case.


2. I await your recommendations.


Signed


David Nollmeyer


PO Box 81


Big Pine CA 93513


Appendix


David Prabhu,


Please accept my humble obeisances. All glories to Srila Prabhupada.


All glories to his devotees. All glories to Sri Vrndavana Dhama.


Unfortunately I do not have any case numbers. The devotees in West Africa,


along with Bhakti Tirtha Swami reported the incident to officials at the US


Embassy in Africa. Hladini had the name Linda Richkin in her US passport. I


heard that shortly after Hladini's 'execution' (which took place in


Monrovia) Prince Johnson later went crazy and was placed in an insane


asylum. I also heard that he may have died there.


your servant,


yamuna


Dated 3-28-06